This g4ff3 reminded me of all the times that I have used or seen leetspeak used in my projects.

Just last week, I saw someone use 0xdeadbeef (or 0xd34db33f). I have seen TI DSP 62x memory initialized to 0xC0FFEE right after bootup. I have had memory at 0x0 initialized to 0xfa11fa11 to debug memory corruption issue (via a hardware breakpoint).

Now that you are longing for more, go get your f1x before sending your next tweet or post.

Vasu

Image Credit

About Vasu

Curious. Hungry. Foolish.

Leave a Reply

